DID YOU KNOW.....

There is a benefits committee on campus representative of various work groups and departments. The purpose of this committee is to advise the President regarding benefit needs. The representatives are listed below:

Administrative/Professional

Academic Dr. John Hughes
Student Services Staci McPherson
Bus/Fin/Info Tech J. B. Messer
All Other Depts. Joyce Morgan

Faculty

Arts & Hum/Bus Pat Brooks

Health Prof/SocSci Melody Chambers Sci & Math/Info Tech Charlotte Mulvihill Faculty Chair Martha George

Support Staff

Academic B. J. Higgins

Darin Young

Student Services Kim Velleca Bus/Fin/Info Tech Gary Belcher

Vacant

All Other Depts. Barbara Hayes

Retiree

Retired employees John Sausins

Charlotte Mulvihill is the elected chair for this year. If you have ideas concerning benefits, please share them with one of the representatives. Your input is most welcomed.

If you want to learn more about your benefits, please visit the College's web site or contact Human Resources.

Distributed by Carolyn Rouillard at the October 9, 2001, College Benefits Committee Meeting.